Home > Latest News > Ski-Doo Announces 2019 Spring Tour Dates, Including Demo Rides

Ski-Doo Announces 2019 Spring Tour Dates, Including Demo Rides

Snow Goer staff

You know the release of next year’s snowmobiles is coming soon when you start getting press releases like this: Ski-Doo has announced the dates of its 2019 tour showcasing its new snowmobiles to riders in the late winter/early spring, which will include demo rides at select events. FYI, there won’t be a multi-manufacturer Sneak Peek tour in the U.S. this year — each manufacturer will be showcasing their new snowmobiles for next winter, including their spring-order models, in different ways this year south of the border. In Canada, however, Sneak Peek stops are back for another year.  

The Ski-Doo tour includes 14 stops in Canada and 23 in the U.S. (our favorite of which is in a Walmart parking lot!). Here’s the press release from Ski-Doo — and stay tuned into SnowGoer.com to see which models you’ll be seeing and potentially taking demo rides on this year.  

Here’s the Ski-Doo press release: 

 

Ski-Doo Spring Tour Schedule Including Demo Rides

The 2019 Ski-Doo Spring Tour is coming to a stop near you! Don’t miss your first chance to get an in-person look at the new 2019 Ski-Doo line-up, accessories and riding gear! Some stops will also include the opportunity to ride the new sleds.

Many shows in Canada will be SNEAK PEEK events featuring models from other manufacturers.

See all event details, including the sleds that will be at each show on www.ski-doo.com

 

CANADA

Agriplex Western Fair District, London ON; Thursday, March 1 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Best Western – North Bay Hotel & Conference Center, North Bay ON, Saturday, March 3 from 1 to 6 p.m.

Hotel des Eskers, Amos QC, Tuesday, March 6 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Hotel Le Montagnais, Chicoutimi QC, Thursday, March 8, from 4 to 9 p.m.

Centre Colombien de la Mitis, Mont-Joli QC, Saturday, March 10, from 1 to 6 p.m.

SNEAK PEEK: Bell Sensplex, Kanata ON, Tuesday, March 13 from 4 to 9 p.m. and Wednesday, March 14 from 4 to 9 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Complexe Capital Helicoptere, Quebec QC, Friday, March 16, from 2 to 9 p.m. and Saturday, March 17 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Centre de foires de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke QC, Sunday, March 18 from 1 to 6 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Place Forzani, Laval QC, Tuesday, March 20 from 4 to 9 p.m. and Wednesday, March 21 from 4 to 9 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Eastview Arena, Barrie ON, Friday, March 23 from 4 to 9 p.m. and Saturday, March 24 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Red River Exhibition Park, Winnipeg MB, Tuesday, March 27 from 1 to 9 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Prairieland Park, Saskatoon SK, from 1 to 9 p.m.

SNEAK PEAK: Edmonton Expo Center, Edmonton AB, Saturday, March 31 from 1 to 9 p.m.

Delta Hotels Calgary South, Calgary AB, Tuesday, April 3, from 4 to 9 p.m.

 

UNITED STATES – WEST

DEMO EVENT: Snowmobile Expo and Powersports Show, West Yellowstone MT, Friday, March 9 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.; Saturday, March 10 from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.; and Sunday, March 11 from 9 a.m. until noon

Mirabeau Park Hotel, Spokane WA, Tuesday, March 13 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Holiday Inn Portland Airport, Portland OR, Tuesday, March 15 from 4 to 9 p.m.

DEMO EVENT: Bear Creek Lodge, McCall ID, Saturday, March 17 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Davis Conference Center, Layton UT, Monday, March 19 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Jackson Hole Hill Climb, Snow King Mountain WY, Thursday, March 22 to Saturday, March 24 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Sunday, March 25 from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Lamar Street Center, Arvada CO, Tuesday, March 27, from 4 to 9 p.m.

DEMO EVENT: Tailgate Alaska, Thompson Pass AK, Thursday, April 5 to Sunday, April 8, All day

Williwaw, Anchorage AK, Tuesday, April 10 from 4 to 9 p.m. 

Walmart Parking Lot, Fairbanks AK, Thursday, April 12 from noon to 7 p.m.

 

UNITED STATES – EAST

Days Hotel Allentown Airport, Lehigh Valley, Allentown PA, Monday, February 26 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Augusta Civic Center, Augusta ME, Wednesday, February 28 from 4 to 9 p.m.

DEMO EVENT: SNODEO – Coleman State Park, Colebrook NH, Friday, March 2 from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Saturday, March 3 from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

The Executive Court Banquet, Manchester NH, Monday, March 5 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Saratoga Casino – Hotel, Saratoga Springs NY, Wednesday, March 7 from 4 to 9 p.m.

DEMO EVENT: SNOFEST – Hiltebrant Recreation Center Pavillon, Old Forge NY, Friday, March 9 and Saturday March 10 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Michael’s Catering and Banquets, Hamburg NY, Monday, March 12 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Frankenmuth Credit Union Event Center formally known as Expo Center, Birch Run MI, Wednesday, March 14 from 4 to 9 p.m.

ISOC Snocross Race Lake Geneva , Grand Geneva Resort & Spa  WI, Friday, March 16 from 3 p.m. to 10 p.m., Saturday, March 17 from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.; Sunday, March 18

From 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Comfort Suites Johnson Creek Conference Center, Johnson Creek WI, Tuesday, March 20 from 4 to 9 p.m.

Central Wisconsin Expo Center, Wausau WI, Wednesday, March 21, from 4 to 9 p.m.

DEMO EVENT: ERX Motorsports, Elk River MN, Saturday, March 24 and Sunday, March 25 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Mayo Civic Center, Rochester MN, Wednesday, March 28 from 1 to 9 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

height:90px; text-align: center; margin-bottom: 15px;